About Smart Sanitiser

Progressive | Proactive | Passionate

SmartSanitiser is an exciting alliance between two well-established SMEs with a strong entrepreneurial spirit, and a shared drive for innovation.

Digital outdoor media owner SmartOutdoor is partnered alongside Inkspotwifi to harness a wealth of expertise and deliver a trailblazing advertising medium.

SmartSanitiser provides a truly holistic service to both our hosts and agency clients, coordinating unit distribution and maintenance to campaign and content management.

Our team continues to push boundaries in a variety of areas – from expanding our audience base, to driving the evolution of programmatics to out-of-home platforms.

To find out more about advertising your business across our network please contact one of our Sales Team:

Mark Catterall

Chief Executive Officer and Owner
mark@smartoutdoor.co.uk

Sarah Dallanegra Day

Agency Account Director
sarah@smartoutdoor.co.uk

Paula Williams

Agency & Specialist Sales Consultant
paula@smartoutdoor.co.uk

Sean Leyland

North East Account Director
sean@smartoutdoor.co.uk

Gillian Godsell

Business Director Scotland
gilliang@smartoutdoor.co.uk

If you are interested in hosting a smart Sanitiser at your business then please contact one of our Smart Sanitiser team:

Alex Cliff

Managing Director and Owner of Inkspotwifi
alexcliff@inkspotwifi.co.uk

Ollie Toogood

Sales Director at Inkspotwifi
ollie@inkspotwifi.co.uk

Peter Whelan

Managing Director at Mall Media & More
peter@mallmediaandmore.co.uk